I’ve visited…

Paka over E ku e ola! Stand up and Live! posted COOL map of his visited countries.

Here’s my own!

So far, I had visited ONLY 23 countries, or 10%, out of 240 some countries on the planet Earth! 

So many places want to explore. So many cultures want to experience. Especially, Africa and South Pacific Region.   Oh! And the quest in South America where Che Guevara took  an 800 plus mile quest from Argentina up thru the upper regions of Peru with his best friend Alberto Granado described in The Motorcycle Diaries

You could create your own visited countries map with this cool site.

2 Responses to “I’ve visited…”

  1. Music From My Seoul Says:

    WOW!!! This is really impressive and true testimony of your openmindness! Which country did you prefer? All of ’em? 😉

  2. JiMong Says:

    I prefer…hmm..that’s hard..every country gave me so much wonderful memory. So…I am more look forward for un explored one..so many countries to go, Yea!!

Leave a Reply

