Another

100 Days of B.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l Vancouver Summer started two days ago…so…98 days of summer to enjoy!

One Response to “Another”

  1. Telus Looking to Merge Bell Canada « I Dream Therefore I Am Says:

    […] AND more important news for me is that it’s the first day of Summer and began officially with the solstice at 11:13 A.M.  And this summer is going to be cooler than normal while the rest of Canada should experience hotter summer. Still,  I will try my best to enjoy the 100 days of b.e.a.u.t.i.f.u.l Summer. […]

Leave a Reply

